[Skip to Content]
HBA of San Angelo - Homepage
Home Builders Association of San Angelo, Inc.
4172 S. Jackson St
San Angelo, TX 76903

Board of Directors

Aaron Vannoy
City Liaison City of San Angelo Permit Department, Development Administrator
Adrian Balderas
State Director A.B. Builders LLC
Bonnie Born
Secretary 1st Community Federal Credit Union
Bryan Benson
Builder Director Clearview Custom Homes
Chad Decker
President Decker Custom Homes, Inc., President
Chance Doty
Associate Director Acme Brick Company
Charlie Kemp
City Liaison City of San Angelo Permit Department
Eric von Rosenberg
Builder Director von Rosenberg Custom Homes LLC
Julie Efferson
Associate VP Centurion Planning & Design, Client Relations
Kelly Farmer
Associate Director A-TEX Restaurant Supply, Inc, Owner / President-CEO
Kristen Oliver
Executive Officer HBA of San Angelo
Gary Floyd
Treasurer/Builder Director Gary Floyd Homes
Wesley Doss
Vice President Clark Construction/Wesley Doss
Rocky Templin Jr.
Immediate Past President Ridgecrest by Rocky Templin/Rocky Templin, Jr.
Ron Pullen
Associate Director Keller Williams The Pullen Group, Realtor
Ryan Newlin
Associate Director ERA Newlin & Co.
Tony Jones
Builder Director Rimrock Development, LLC
Wesley Giesecke
Associate Director First Title Company